List of POCSO Court Judges to be undergone virtual training from 08.02.2021 to 12.02.2021 & 18.02.2021

SI.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.	Name of Officers	Traces of Tosting
1	Sri Umesh Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Alipore,
	5	South 24 Pgs.
2	Sri Sandip Kumar Manna	Additional District & Sessions Judge, , Baruipur,
	1	South 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Ashutosh Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Diamond Harbour,
	8	South 24 Pgs.
4	Sri Plaban Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court,
·	STIT I MOUIT IVIUMITEIJEE	Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
		Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Sealdah, South
5	Sri Chinmay Chattopadhyay-I	24 Pgs.
	Smt. Sumitra Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Barasat,
6	Sinc. Summa Noy	North 24 Pgs.
0	Sri Priyabrata Datta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Basirhat, North 24
7	211 1 11, 402 404 2 4004	Pgs.
•	Sri Santanu Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Bongaon, North
8		Pgs.
	Sri Jeetendra Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, lst Court,
9		Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Arun Rai	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Howrah
	Sri Rajesh Kumar Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Uluberia,
11		Howrah
	Sri Manas Ranjan Sanyal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court,
12		Chinsurah, Hooghly
	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandannagar,
13		Hooghly
14	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Arambagh, Hooghly
	Syed Neyazuddin Azad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Purba
15		Bardhaman
	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalna, Purba
16		Bardhaman
17	Sri Sukumar Sutradhar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Katwa, Purba
		Bardhaman
18	Smt. Sharanya Sen Prasad	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
	Sri Bikash Banik	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court,
19	SII DIKASII DÄIIK	Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
20	Sri Ratan Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Suri,
20	on Ratan Runiai Das	Birbhum
	Sri Sudipta Bhattacharjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Rampurhat,
21	511 Sucipiu Bilattacilarjec	Birbhum
22	Sri Sujay Sengupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bolpur, Birbhum
23	Sri Sujit Kumar Jha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court,
		Krishnanagar, Nadia
		<i>U</i> / · · · ·

List of POCSO Court Judges to be undergone virtual training from 08.02.2021 to 12.02.2021 & 18.02.2021

		2
24	Sri Somnath Bhattacharyya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tehatta, Nadia
25	Smt. Sutapa Saha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ranaghat, Nadia
26	Sri Ashutosh Sarkar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalyani, Nadia
27	Smt. Yogita Gaurisaria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nabadwip, Nadia
28	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
29	Sri Deepto Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
30	Sri Amit Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
31	Smt. Soma Majumder (Sadhu)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kandi, Murshidabad
32	Sri Debabrata Kundu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Malda
33	Sri Jai Prakash Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chanchal, Malda
34	Smt. Indrila Mukhopadhyay (Mitra)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
35	Sri Bishnu Baran Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1 st Court, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
36	Smt. Suparna Ray- I	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
37	Sk. Mohammad Reza	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
38	Sri Nirvan Khesong	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
39	Sri Shyamsundar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Coochbehar
40	Sri Santanu Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dinhata, Coochbehar
41	Sri Partha Pratim Dutta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tufanganj, Coochbehar
42	Sri Subhendu Saha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mekhliganj, Coochbehar
43	Yasmin Ahmed	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Jalpaiguri
44	Mir Rashid Ali	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Mal, Jalpaiguri
45	Sri Narendra Nath Dasgupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
46	Sri Prasad Kumar Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kalimpong
47	Smt. Rupanjana Chakrabarti	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Darjeeling

2

List of POCSO Court Judges to be undergone virtual training from 08.02.2021 to 12.02.2021 & 18.02.2021

48	Smt. Sudhir Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Siliguri,
		Darjeeling
49	Smt. Tania Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Paschim
		Medinipur
50	Sri Dilip Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghatal, Paschim
		Medinipur
51	Sri Lokesh Pathak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Tamluk, Purba
		Medinipur
52	Sri Shankar Mani Tripathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 1st Court, Contai, Purba
		Medinipur
53	Sri Himadri Shankar Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
	Hazra	
54	Smt. Sutanuka Nag	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
55	Sri Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Purulia
56	Sri Arghadeb Khan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raghunathpur Purulia
57	Sri Ananda Kumar Tiwari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Jhargram
58	Sri Utpal Mishra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khatra, Bankura
59	Atatur Rahaman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Bankura
60	Sri Arun Kiran Bandyopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, 2 nd Court, Bankura